propecia for sale

Carey Ecumenical Choir

Rehearsals Beginning for the 2015

Carey Ecumenical Choir!

 

You are invited to join area singers of many faiths in celebrating the Birth of Christ by being a member of the 42nd Carey Ecumenical Choir!  The concert will be presented on Sunday, December 13, 2015, at 4:30 p.m. in the historic Basilica and National Shrine of Our Lady of Consolation in Carey.

The first seven rehearsals will be held at Christ Lutheran Church: 116 W. Findlay Street in Carey.  All rehearsals will begin promptly at 7:00 p.m. and will last approximately 2 hours.  Mark your calendars and pass this information on to all your music friends– the rehearsal dates are:

Thursday, October 22
Tuesday, October 27
Thursday, November 5
Tuesday, November 10
Thursday, November 19
Tuesday, November 24
Thursday, December 3
Thursday, December 10 and Friday December 11 at the Basilica

 

Questions?  Contact Jack Gerding at 419-396-7107 or music@olcshrine.com

or Pat Murphy at 419-563-5298 or pmurphy@thewavz.com