Clergy & Staff

Conventual Franciscan Friars
Fr. Tom Merrill, OFM Conv., Pastor  ▪ [email protected]
Fr. John Bamman, OFM. Conv., Associate Pastor ▪ [email protected]
Fr. John Raphael Hadnagy, OFM Conv.
Fr. Raphael Alex, OFM Conv.
Fr. Philip Schneider, OFM Conv.
Fr. Tony Varghese Vattaparambil, OFM Conv.
Bro. Tom Hercegorvics, OFM Conv. ▪ [email protected]
Bro. Angelo Catania, OFM Conv.

Permanent Deacons
Deacon A. Harold Nye
Deacon James F. Kitzler

Parish Staff
Mrs. Julie Sebenoler, Bookkeeper/Parish Secretary ▪ [email protected]
Mrs. Anne Gerber, Director of Religious Education ▪ [email protected]
Mrs. Brenda Blair & Mrs. Tina Frey, Youth Ministry
Mr. Brian Gerber, School Principal ▪ bgerb[email protected]
Mrs. Chanelle Fletcher, School Secretary ▪ [email protected]
Mrs. Kelly Distel, School Secretary ▪ [email protected]
Mr. Jack Gerding, Director of Music Ministries ▪ [email protected]
Sr. Dionne Sartor, OSF, RCIA Director ▪ [email protected]

Shrine Staff
Mrs. Jamie Puckett, Shrine Business Manager ▪ [email protected]
Bro. Randy Kin, Pilgrimage and Retreat House Director ▪ [email protected]
Mrs. Donna Johnson, Administrative Assistant ▪ [email protected]
Mrs. Maryann Fredritz, Shrine Secretary ▪ [email protected]
Mrs. Lisa Miller, Gift Shop Manager ▪ [email protected]
Mrs. Joy Orians, Assistant Gift Shop Manager
Mrs. Sandy Insley, Cafeteria Manager ▪ [email protected]