propecia for sale

Clergy & Staff

Conventual Franciscan Friars
Fr. Raymond Mallett, OFM Conv., Pastor  ▪ rector@olcshrine.com
Fr. Vincent Petersen, OFM. Conv., Associate Pastor ▪ associate@olcshrine.com
Fr. Paul Faroh, OFM Conv.
Fr. John Raphael Hadnagy, OFM Conv.
Fr. Raphael Alex, OFM Conv.
Fr. Philip Schneider, OFM Conv.
Bro. Bro. Ian Bremar, OFM. Conv., Director of Religious Education ▪ PRE@olcshrine.com
Bro. Randy Kin, OFM Conv. ▪ pilgrimdir@olcshrine.com
Bro. Michael Austin, OFM Conv.
Bro. Angelo Catania, OFM Conv.

Permanent Deacons
Deacon A. Harold Nye
Deacon James F. Kitzler

Parish Staff
Mrs. Julie Sebenoler, Bookkeeper/Parish Secretary ▪ parishoffice@olcshrine.com
Bro. Ian Bremar, Director of Religious Education ▪ PRE@olcshrine.com
Mrs. Brenda Blair & Mrs. Tina Frey, Youth Ministry
Mrs. Judy Hall, School Principal ▪ jhall@olcschoolonline.org
Mrs. Kelly Distel, School Secretary ▪ kdistel@olcschoolonline.org
Mr. Jack Gerding, Director of Music Ministries ▪ music@olcshrine.com
Sr. Dionne Sartor, OSF, RCIA Director ▪ RCIA@olcshrine.com

Shrine Staff
Bro. Randy Kin, Pilgrimage and Retreat House Director ▪ pilgrimdir@olcshrine.com
Mrs. Donna Johnson, Administrative Assistant ▪ shrineoffice@olcshrine.com
Mrs. Maryann Fredritz, Shrine Secretary ▪ olcmaryann@olcshrine.com
Mrs. Jamie Puckett, Shrine Business Manager ▪ bookkeeper@olcshrine.com
Mrs. Lisa Miller, Gift Shop Manager ▪ giftshop@olcshrine.com
Mrs. Joy Orians, Assistant Gift Shop Manager
Mrs. Sandy Insley, Cafeteria Manager ▪ cafeteria@olcshrine.com